Invitation for You

You are invited to sample a program we created to meet a need multiple clients expressed. It’s called the Managers Discussion Guide Program and is designed for managers to lead short (30 minute), focused, meaningful discussions with their teams at staff meetings.

These sample sessions are short, 30-minute conference calls. This month’s module focuses on “Avoiding Common Communication Mistakes Made With Customers.” These calls are designed for managers, not the front line, and will give information they can share with their whole staff. Once enrolled in the monthly program, managers receive just-in-time training on that month’s topic, along with a thorough script and even handouts for their staff.

This month’s sample sessions are

Thurs., May 24
1:00-1:30 pm Eastern
12:00-12:30 pm Central
11:00-11:30 am Mountain
10:00-10:30 am Pacific

— OR —

Wed., May 30
4:00-4:30 pm Eastern
3:00-3:30 pm Central
2:00-2:30 pm Mountain
1:00-1:30 pm Pacific

Register for free now or for more information.

Technorati Tags: , , , ,

Advertisements
Explore posts in the same categories: Developing people, Management Training

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: