Please Join Us!

Join us for a free sample of the Managers Discussion Guide Program. This month’s module is:
“Listening to Better Understand Your Customers”

Thurs., June 14
2:00-2:30 pm Eastern
1:00-1:30 pm Central
12:00-12:30 pm Mountain
11:00-11:30 am Pacific

— OR —

Fri., June 22
1:00-1:30 pm Eastern
12:00-12:30 pm Central
11:00-11:30 am Mountain
10:00-10:30 am Pacific

— OR —

Thurs., June 28
4:00-4:30 pm Eastern
3:00-3:30 pm Central
2:00-2:30 pm Mountain
1:00-1:30 pm Pacific
Register for free now!

Advertisements
Explore posts in the same categories: Developing people, Management Training

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: